3rd December 2022

Webinars

Cross Country Real Estate Pactice and Africa Free Trade Agreement: Myths or Realities

8TH of December, 2022
7PM GMT | 8PM WAT

Webinar: African Real Estate Society

6TH of December, 2022
4PM - 6PM

Economics of Property Taxes in African Cities

10TH of February, 2022
14:00 – 16:00

Community Land Governance in Kenya

15TH of December, 2022
1PM GMT | 2PM WAT and 4PM-6PM EAT

Webinar: African Real Estate Society

6TH of December, 2022
4PM - 6PM